Contact Us - It's the first step in your future

The best way to determine that we are the right pharmacy broker for your business is to speak with us. Selling an independent pharmacy requires trust, confidentiality, integrity, professionalism and a unique set of specialized services. As longtime specialists in only pharmacy sales and purchases, Hayslip & Zost Pharmacy Brokers, LLC can fulfill your needs, whether it is just an independent valuation of the business, consulting, full brokerage services, or assistance in purchasing a pharmacy.

      Email: inquiries@RXBrokerage.com
      Phone: 800-530-5650

Here’s what Hayslip and Zost Pharmacy Brokers, LLC offers you:

  • Tony Hayslip - CEO
    Hayslip & Zost Pharmacy Brokers, LLC
    5000 Eldorado Pkwy, suite 150
    Frisco, Texas  75033
    Tel: (713) 829.7570
    Fax: (281) 292.5587
    Tony@RxBrokerage.com
  • Rick Schaffer - Vice President
    Hayslip & Zost Pharmacy Brokers, LLC
    9613 Gavin Stone Ave.
    Las Vegas, NV 89145
    Tel: (702) 804.6778
    Fax: (702) 804.5032
    Schaffer@RxBrokerage.com
  • Michael C. Beller, Esq - Attorney
    2441 High Timbers
    Suite 100
    The Woodlands, Tx 77380
    Tel: (281) 362.0220
    Fax: (832) 725.5745
    Mike@michaelbeller.com
    www.michaelbeller.com
  • Paul Disch - Pharmacy Acquisition Consultant
    Hayslip & Zost Pharmacy Brokers, LLC
    5435 N Garland Ave., Suite 140 #171
    Garland, Texas 75040
    Tel: (214) 869-6216
    Fax: (972) 730-9630
    paul@rxbrokerage.com

 

 

 

  • Ernest H. Zost, RPh - President
    Hayslip & Zost Pharmacy Brokers, LLC
    5729 Lebanon Road #144-272
    Frisco, Texas 75034
    Tel: (727) 415.3659
    Fax: (214)) 975.2377
    Ernie@RxBrokerage.com
  • Rick Lewellen - Vice President
    Hayslip & Zost Pharmacy Brokers, LLC
    3717 Skyline Dr. Plano, Texas 75025
    Tel: (972) 415.4775
    Fax: (972) 208.4124
    Rick@RxBrokerage.com
  • Bob Bishop - Vice President
    Hayslip & Zost Pharmacy Brokers, LLC
    2405 Lytal Lane
    Edmond, OK 73013
    Tel: (405) 818.2400
    Fax: (405) 562.5459
    Bob@RxBrokerage.com
  • Wayne Lankford, R.Ph - Vice President
    Hayslip & Zost Pharmacy Brokers, LLC
    740 Brixworth Blvd.
    Knoxville, TN 37934
    Tel: (865) 250.9257
    Fax: (865) 223.5899
    Wayne@RxBrokerage.com